## 1. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

SN	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1.	Mr. Dilip Kumar Joshi	Independent Director	Mr. Himanshu Chodhary
2.	Mr. Himanshu Chodhary	Independent Director	

#### 2. CSR Committee

S N	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1	Mrs. Madhu Kanodia	Non Executive Director	Madhu Kanodia
2	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Independent Director	
3	Mr. Himanshu Chodhary	Independent Director	

## 3. Share Transfer Committee

S N	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1	Mr. Dilip Kumar Joshi	Independent Director	Mr. Dilip Kumar Joshi
2	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Kanodia	Managing Director	
3	Mr. Himanshu Chodhary	Independent Director	

## 4. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

SN	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1	Mr. Dilip Kumar Joshi	Independent Director	Mr. Dilip Kumar Joshi
2	Mrs. Madhu Kanodia	Non Executive Director	
3	Mr. Himanshu Chodhary	Independent Director	

#### 5. Audit Committee

S N	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1	Mr. Dilip Kumar Joshi	Independent Director	Mr. Dilip Kumar Joshi
2	Mr. J.P.Kanodia	Managing Director	
3	Mr.Himanshu Chodhary	Independent Director	

# **6. Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)**

SN	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1	Mrs. Madhu Kanodia	Non Executive Director	Ms. Aayushi Singh (GM)
2	Ms.Aayushi Singh	Senior Employee (GM)	
3	Mr. Amardeep Singh Ahluwalia	Global Head (Marketing)	
4	Mr. Harish Panwar	Chief Financial Officer	